three crazy heads

and a large network of friends and like-minded people

The team

As a team we are an explosive mixture of different characters, strengths and ways of thinking. Our cooperation is characterized by honest and constant exchange, mutual trust and a good dose of humor. 

 

Sabine

As the creative director, Sabine is the creator of all our designs. She develops and designs her ideas and also creates the cuts and manufactures each piece of clothing herself. Her unconventional and explorative style characterize each of her creations. She advises her customers with empathy, humor and a sense of style.

Hans-Hermann

As a manager, Hans-Hermann is the driving force of our team and complements Sabine's creative nature with his enjoyment of organization and communication. In addition, he likes to combine his work with his passion for cooking, which you can see for yourself at our studio events.

Sara Mari

Sara Mari is in the final stages of her master's degree in design and supports us in all digital and conceptual questions. 

 

Furthermore

we are well networked both locally and internationally and like to travel. We love meeting new people, stories and ways of thinking. 
We always look forward to new contacts, time together, unconventional ideas and cooperation.

Cart

All available stock is in the cart

Your cart is currently empty.

drei verrückte Köpfe

und ein großes Netzwerk aus Freunden und Gleichgesinnten

Das Team

Als Team sind wir eine explosive Mischung unterschiedlichster Charaktere, Stärken und Denkweisen. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist geprägt von ehrlichem und stetigem Austausch, gegenseitigem Vertrauen und einer guten Portion Humor. 

 

Sabine

Sabine ist als kreative Leitung die Schöpferin all unserer Designs. Sie entwickelt und entwirft ihre Ideen und erstellt darüber hinaus auch die Schnitte und fertigt jedes Kleidungsstück selbst. Ihre unkonventionelle und explorative Art kennzeichnen jede ihrer Kreationen. Sie berät ihre Kundinnen mit Empathie, Humor und Stilsicherheit.

Hans-Hermann

Hans-Hermann ist als Manager die treibende Kraft unseres Teams und ergänzt Sabines kreative Art durch seine Freude an Organisation und Kommunikation. Darüber hinaus kombiniert er seine Arbeit gerne auch mit seiner Kochleidenschaft, von der Sie sich gerne bei unseren Studio Events überzeugen lassen dürfen.

Sara Mari

Sara Mari steckt in den letzten Zügen ihres Design-Masterstudiums und unterstützt uns in allen digitalen und konzeptionellen Fragen. 

 

Darüber hinaus

sind wir sowohl lokal als auch international weit vernetzt und gerne unterwegs. Wir lieben es neue Menschen, Geschichten und Denkweisen kennenzulernen. 
Wir freuen uns über immer neue Kontakte, gemeinsame Zeit, unkonventionelle Ideen und Zusammenarbeit.

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.